Charles River Laboratories to Present at J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference

Charles River Laboratories International, announced that it will present at the 36th Annual J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference in San Francisco, California on Tuesday 9 January, at 11:30 am PST (2:30 pM EST), followed by a question and answer session at 12:00 pm PST (3:00 pm EST)

Management will present an overview of Charles River’s strategic focus, business developments, and recent trends.

A live webcast of the presentation and the subsequent question and answer session will be available through a link that will be posted on the Investor Relations section of the Charles River website.

A webcast replay will be accessible through the same website after the presentation and will remain available for approximately two weeks.

Charles River provides essential products and services to help pharmaceutical and biotechnology companies, government agencies and leading academic institutions around the globe accelerate their research and drug development efforts.

Our dedicated employees are focused on providing clients with exactly what they need to improve and expedite the discovery, early-stage development and safe manufacture of new therapies for the patients who need them.

Companies