Online auction: complete liquidation of late model lab, analytical and bioprocessing equipment

Upcoming auction with Equipnet on 20 September

On the 20 September, Equipnet will host an auction for late model lab, analytical, bioprocessing equipment from leading biotech and life science research companies

Bidding Starts: 20 September, 09:00 AM ET | 14:00 UK Time

Lots begin closing: 20 September, 04:00 PM ET | 21:00 UK Time

Featuring hundreds of exceptional items – Agilent 1200 HPLC’s, Agilent 7890A & 6890 GC’s, Shimadzu TOC analysers, TA Instruments calorimeters, Sartorius Stedim biostat bioreactors, dissolution systems, floor and benchtop centrifuges, Nikon and Olympus microscopes, -80 & -40 freezers, CO2 incubators, biological safety cabinets, balances, scales and much more.

Click here to register

Companies