Online auction from EquipNet

Complete liquidation of lab, analytical and biopharmaceutical manufacturing equipment from Merck, Eli Lilly, Teva and many more

EquipNet is a comprehensive surplus asset management company. EquipNet appraise, broker and auction laboratory instrumentation and manufacturing equipment.

28 August 2018

Bidding Starts: 28 August, 09:00 AM ET | 14:00 UK Time

Lots Begin Closing: 28 August, 04:00 PM ET | 21:00 UK Time

Featuring Hundreds of exceptional items including Mass Specs, UFLC’s, HPLC’s, GC’s, Detectors, Fermentation Systems, Mixers, Ultra filtration Skids, Chromatography Columns, Immunoassay Systems & Analyzers X-Ray Inspection Systems , Evaporators, Centrifuges, Freezers, Incubators, Environmental Chambers Bio-Safety Cabinets, Caging Bala.

Click here to register

Featured Companies

EquipNet (more information, website)